SuiteBundler: What does the “Dissolve” option mean?

The "Dissolve" option in SuiteBundler is probably an underrated yet useful SuiteBundler feature in certain occasions. If you're not familiar with this, you can find it in Customization > SuiteBundler > Installed Bundle > List > Cog icon > Dissolve. Recently, I came across a scenario where I was updating a client's workflow using a…